Leadership

The Keplr Vision organization is guided by over 50 years of combined experience and strives to provide exceptional levels of support through a proven business services platform.

Nick Williams

Chief Executive Officer

nwilliams@keplrvision.com

Adam Rosengren

Chief Operations Officer

arosengren@keplrvision.com

Ben Gaddie, OD

Chief Medical Officer

bgaddie@keplrvision.com

Jared Hall

VP Corporate Development

jhall@keplrvision.com

Eric Poole

VP Strategic Operations

epoole@keplrvision.com

Sarah Throne

VP Corporate Services

sthrone@keplrvision.com

Dan Yacono

VP Finance

dyacono@keplrvision.com

Claude Labeeuw

SVP Business Development

clabeeuw@keplrvision.com

Lance Snarr

SVP Business Development

lsnarr@keplrvision.com

Jay Binkowitz

EVP Professional Relations

jbinkowitz@keplrvision.com